Dirk Gläschig
Dirk Gläschig

Geschäftsführer

d.glaeschig@glaeschig.de

Eduard Gaierhof
Eduard Gauerhof

Leitung Kundendienst

e.gauerhof@glaeschig.de

Tel: 903366

Julia Gläschig
Julia Gläschig

Leitung Buchhaltung

j.glaeschig@glaeschig.de

Tel: 07721 9927889

Sylvia Gehrmann
Sylvia Gehrmann

Leitung Sanitär

s.gehrmann@glaeschig.de

Tel: 07721 9930007

Karsten Schmidt
Karsten Schmidt

Meister Sanitär

k.schmidt@glaeschig.de

Tel: 07721 9930007

Matthias Frey
Matthias Frey

Leitung Heizung

m.frey@glaeschig.de

Tel: 07721 9930006

Katharina Weber
Katharina Weber

Leitung Innendienst

k.weber@glaeschig.de

Tel: 903366

Andreas Moser
Andreas Moser

Leitung Blechnerei

a.moser@glaeschig.de

Tel: 07721 9930008

Christian Löschel
Christian Löschel

Leitung Elektro

c.loeschel@glaeschig.de

Tel: 07721 9930009